Mitarbeiter

[Stand: August 2020]

Institutsdirektoren

 

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Edmund Maser
+49 431 500-30900
maser@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Stellvertretender Direktor

Dr. Hans-Jörg Martin
+49 431 500-30905
martin@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Sekretariat

 

Geschäftszimmer und Verwaltung

Nicole Newiger
+49 431 500-30901
newiger@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Bibliothek, Studentenangelegenheiten und Vertretung Geschäftszimmer

Gryta Ohlsen
+49 431 500-30906
ohlsen@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Mitarbeiter

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christiane Aschmann
+49 431 500-30901
aschmann@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Am Institut tätig

Dr. Hermann Kruse
+49 431 500-30935
kruse@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr. Guangming Xiong
+49 431 500-30935
xiong@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Technische Angestellte

Sabine Seibert
+49 431 500-30930
sabine.seibert@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Ann Christin Hollmann
+49 431 500-30935
hollmann@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

 

Doktoranden

 

Daniel Appel
+49 431 500-30901
appel@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Gunnar Bocian
+49 431 500-30911
bocian@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Tobias Bünning
+49 431 500-30933
buenning@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Jana Jacobsen
+49 431 500-30911
jacobsen@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Jan Moritz Seliger
+49 431 500-30901
seliger@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Jennifer Strehse
+49 431 500-30912
strehse@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Franziska Wages
+49 431 500-30932
wages@toxi.uni-kiel.de

 

Salim Zillmer
+49 431 500-3091

 

Studierende

 

Masterarbeiten

 

Magdalena Westermann
+49 431 500-30901

 

Thekla Schultheiß
+49 431 500-30901

 

Yannik Detampel
+49 431 500-30901

 

Kelly Marie Krohm
+49 431 500-30901

Bachelorarbeiten

 

Tom Bötticher
+49 431 500-30901

 

Solveig Thiele
+49 431 500-30901