Mitarbeiter

[Stand: September 2019]

Institutsdirektoren

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Edmund Maser
+49 431 500-30900
maser@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Stellvertretender Direktor

Dr. Hans-Jörg Martin
+49 431 500-30905
martin@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Geschäftszimmer und Verwaltung

Nicole Newiger
+49 431 500-30901
newiger@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Bibliothek, Studentenangelegenheiten und Vertretung Geschäftszimmer

Gryta Ohlsen
+49 431 500-30906
ohlsen@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christiane Aschmann
+49 431 500-30901
aschmann@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Dr. Yanyan Han
+49 431 500-30932
han@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Tianyuan Pan
+49 431 500-30901

Am Institut tätig

Dr. Hermann Kruse
+49 431 500-30935
kruse@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Guangming Xiong
+49 431 500-30935
xiong@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Technische Angestellte

Katrin Köbsch
+49 431 500-30911
koebsch@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Sabine Seibert
+49 431 500-30930
sabine.seibert@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden

Daniel Appel
+49 431 500-30901
appel@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Gunnar Bocian
+49 431 500-30912
bocian@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Katrin Burchardt
+49 431 500-30901

Jan Moritz Seliger
+49 431 500-30901
seliger@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Jennifer Strehse
+49 431 500-30912
strehse@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Jana Jacobsen
+49 431 500-30911
jacobsen@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Franziska Wages
+49 431 500-30932
wages@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Tobias Bünning
+49 431 500-30933
buenning@toxi.uni-kiel.de

Studierende

Masterarbeiten

Nadine Denker
+49 431 500-30901

Tanja Pagel
+49 431 500-30901

Bachelorarbeiten

Daniel Hoffmann
+49 431 500-30901